Steering Committee

At the first Forum Meeting it was agreed that an interim Steering Group be set up to undertake the initial tasks required, prior to the Forum formerly electing a Steering Committee at its AGM.  A Steering Committee was subsequently elected at the Forum’s first AGM (1st October 2014) and re-elected, with some changes, at subsequent AGMs.

The Forum members elected to the Steering Committee are (chair rotating between committee members):

  • Mohammed Altaf-Khan (Headington Ward City Councillor)
  • Patrick Coulter (Vice Chair)
  • Liz Grosvenor ( Secretary)
  • Fiona McKenzie ( Treasurer)
  • John Nealon ( Press/Communications)
  • Mike Ratcliffe (Former Chair)
  • Roz Smith (Headington & Quarry Ward County Councillor)

Former members:

  • Mark Lygo (Churchill Ward City Councillor)
  • Ian Wilson
  • Maha Jacob
  • Nicholas Rollin
  • Ruth Wilkinson (Headington Ward City Councillor)